• slider6
  • slider8
  • slider5
  • ozarks-title
  • mid-missouri

Ozark Mountains

The Ozark Mountain Section is a regional organization of planning professionals.  Its members belong to the Missouri and Arkansas Chapters of the APA and National APA.  Our members come from a wide variety of planning and land development backgrounds, including private, public and non-for-profit spheres.

To become a 'section-only' member of OMS, click HERE!

Section Officers


Jeremy Snow
Environmental Works


Alana Owen, AICP
City of Springfield


Kim Varner
City of Branson


Megan Clark
Southwest Missouri Council of Governments


Rajinder Jutla
Missouri State University

Student Liaison 


Professional Development Officer

Frank Miller
Missouri Department of Transportation

Member Login

   Login reminder    Register